top of page

Welcome New Board Members!

We are thrilled to welcome two new members to our Board of Directors - Denise Hackendahl and Keli Rytter!

Denise Hackendahl, Executive Director of Inspire Culture First, is a dynamic and strategic Human Resources professional with over twenty years’ experience providing both inhouse and HR consulting services to a wide variety of clients. She has proven success in creating cultures of collaboration and implementing change to achieve workforce excellence. A longtime resident of Bucks County, Hackendahl earned her Bachelor of Science Organizational Management from LaSalle University and her M.B.A. in Human Resource Management from Temple University.

Keli Rytter has 20 years of experience in the finance arena. Having worked for Johnson & Johnson in various roles since 2006, she is currently Director of Global Device Surgery Tax Planning and is responsible for all matters of tax planning, risk management and effective tax rate efficiency for $8.5 billion global surgery business. In addition to her work at Johnson & Johnson, Rytter co-owns three UPS Stores, two in Bucks County and one in Philadelphia County, with her husband. She had volunteered in leadership positions for many years for the BSA (formerly the Boy Scouts of America) through Pack 71 in Doylestown. Rytter earned both her Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and her Master of Accounting from University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill.

“Since my husband and I opened our first small business in Bucks County we have learned so much about the community in which we live and the people that make the community thrive. Generally, those individuals are very hard-working folks that make just over minimum wage and are doing their best to provide for themselves and their families. They are the heartbeat of where we live,” said Rytter. “Being involved with an organization that enables small business owners like my husband and I to take better care of our employees is very fulfilling.”

Hackendahl and Rytter will be joining the other members of HealthLink Dental Clinic’s 2021 Board of Directors:

  • Rick James

  • Bernie Dishler, DDS

  • David DotsonGeorge Dempster, Esq.

  • Deborah Hedrick

  • John O’Leary

  • Jo Ann Allen Nyquist

If you think that you too may make a great addition to our board or a committee, contact Raquel Braemer, Executive Director, at for more information.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page